Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Falvey

Michael Falvey

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Falvey
"Awesome experience. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of KRISTY CONDE

KRISTY CONDE

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KRISTY CONDE
"Very professional. Christine was able to explain everything and get me the best rate!"
Profile photo of Steven Fagin

Steven Fagin

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Fagin
"Very pleased with service. All questions answered. Polite and easy transition. Thank You"
Profile photo of Philip Marin

Philip Marin

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Marin
"I was extremely happy with the service provided by Cristi. Professional, helpful, very knowledgeable as well as having a great sense of humor. Making shopping for insurance a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Edwin Thompson

Edwin Thompson

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Thompson
"very nice and competent, a pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of Anthony Britton

Anthony Britton

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Britton
"If you need insurance, this is the place to go. I needed motorhome insurance for a shuttle bus conversion, and the instructions online were very confusing. I came into the office with a ton of questions and Christi and the rest of the team were incredibly helpful in getting them answered. They were able to get me set up for my next adventure!"
Profile photo of James McCleery

James McCleery

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James McCleery
"I can’t say enough about dealing with Kaitlyn Dugger insurance with State Farm. My agent was Christine and she was very professional,understanding,and spent time answering all my questions. Very impressed and would highly recommend. Thank you for your help in resolving my insurance issues. Carole McCleery"
Profile photo of calvin hunner

calvin hunner

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by calvin hunner
"Local vendor. Easy business deals"
Profile photo of Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Johnson
"My insurance through GEICO keep going up for no reason without notice. Cesar helped me find a policy that fit my needs and saved me money."
Profile photo of Gina Colosuonno

Gina Colosuonno

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Colosuonno
"The process was streamlined. I’m so glad that I had Mr. C. Fernandez assisting me. He was very professional and patient."
Profile photo of Darrell E New

Darrell E New

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell E New
"Christi Sapp was a joy to work with. She was very competent in an atmosphere of friendly efficient and professional accomplishment."
Profile photo of Mark Robinson

Mark Robinson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Robinson
"So helpful! The people are kind and made the process so easy."
Profile photo of dobbari420

dobbari420

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dobbari420
"Restored my faith in agents 😇"
Profile photo of Jennifer Conner

Jennifer Conner

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Conner
"Such an easy transition and Christi helped us get the right coverage for us and we saved so much!!"
Profile photo of aly brand

aly brand

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aly brand
"Christi was great to work with and patience with my crazy schedule too. Appreciate the help and glad State Farm has me covered in multiple areas"
Profile photo of Ronald Hopkins

Ronald Hopkins

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Hopkins
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Christine in regards to obtaining new motor vehicle insurance. We just relocated from out of state and our prior insurance company does not provide insurance in Florida. Christine was very helpful and knowledgeable in making sure we had the coverage that we wanted and needed."
Profile photo of elaine gooch

elaine gooch

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elaine gooch
"Christi made the process of getting homeowners insurance and car insurance very simple and easy. She answered all my questions and she reviewed all the emails that I would be receiving. When I contacted her with an additional question, she promptly replied. This experience was painless due to Christi’s great service!"
Profile photo of Vandu B

Vandu B

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vandu B
"Thank you Christi Sapp! Great customer service; she was very patient and understanding throughout the process. Appreciate all the help. Looking forward to staying with State Farm for years to come!"
Profile photo of Luann hamilton

Luann hamilton

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luann hamilton
"Awesome company. Very nice and professional. Very good rates"
Profile photo of Mery Balseca

Mery Balseca

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mery Balseca
"I was very happy with StateFarm, especially with the agent who assisted me, Kaitlyn Dugger, was able to explain everything in detail to me, which is what we are all looking for. I recommend StateFarm 100%."
Profile photo of Roderick Wallace

Roderick Wallace

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roderick Wallace
"Cesar was great. Spent the time guiding me to insurance savings that I didn’t know about. Produced a cost saving with better coverage policy. Thank you"
Profile photo of Steve Bloom

Steve Bloom

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bloom
"I walked in without an appointment. Julie came up front and met me immediately. She walked me back to her area, and I explained that I was looking for insurance on my golf cart. After speaking with numerous agents at other agencies prior to meeting with Julie, I was feeling very discouraged. Well Julie saved the day. I was able to secure the exact policy that I wanted for the golf cart. And the pricing came back better than I expected. So very happy. And if you’re reading this, thank you very much Julie!"
Profile photo of Doug Brown

Doug Brown

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Brown
"Thank you Cesar for you patience, clarity and excellt service. We enjoyed visiting with you at your office and getting signed up at a considerable savings."
Profile photo of Eddie Lepp

Eddie Lepp

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Lepp
"Cesar Fernandez Rosell was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly when I transferred my auto insurance to them. I highly recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Candice Ringberg

Candice Ringberg

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Ringberg
"I am so impressed! Julie has been incredibly helpful, kind, and knowledgeable since day one. I was looking to switch providers as our rates had increased dramatically for no reason other than the state we live in. I was immediately blown away by the excellent customer service. We have saved a ton of money while also having the added benefit of a local agent. My only regret is that I didn’t call sooner!"