Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kaitlyn Dugger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kaitlyn Dugger

4.7 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Phelps

Justin Phelps

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phone call was easy and full of savings"
Profile photo of William Francisco

William Francisco

June 8, 2022

3  out of  5
"Didn't like my quote"
Profile photo of Jesse Janisch

Jesse Janisch

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"super fast, super easy"
Profile photo of Hugh Fannin

Hugh Fannin

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well pleased ! I saved a lot of money switching from GEICO to State Farm"
Profile photo of Jennifer Spinelli

Jennifer Spinelli

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly! Great deal ! Saved me A lot of Money and helped me bundle Auto,Home and Motorcycle. Would definitely recommend to Family and Friends."
Profile photo of Brinyahh Murphy

Brinyahh Murphy

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angela Cuozzo

Angela Cuozzo

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service. Very helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and extremely friendly."
Profile photo of Steve Bonczek

Steve Bonczek

September 19, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicolette Aquino

Nicolette Aquino

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn helped me so much and was so very urgent with all I needed. I look forward to having her as my State Farm Contact. Thanks, Steve"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Hudgins

Mackenzie Hudgins

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Betty Thieringer

Betty Thieringer

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary is awesome!! They got me such a great rate on my vehicle insurance and they were fast and friendly through the whole process!"