Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kaitlyn Dugger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kaitlyn Dugger

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephanie HANSEN

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cesar was a pleasure to work with! Helped me with my questions and concerns, very pleased with the whole experience and a great rate!"

Tommy Pugh

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good at her job!"

Francisco Rivera

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was phenomenal ! Answer all my questions and she made it easy for me to understand my coverage. I would recommended my friends and family to StateFarm."

A.M.M.

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State farm agency made switching from Geico a breeze. Saved us quite a bit of money as well. We'll miss the gecko but that's just about all. We highly recommend Kaitlyn Duggar State Farm Insurance for your Auto"

Tanya Seely

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary is EXCEPTIONAL!!!! We all know Florida has some quirky things happening regarding hazard for manufactured homes. Until connecting with Mary I was at a loss. Other agents from other agencies were quick to pass the buck, not offering any kind of solution. But NOT Mary!! She went over and above taking time to not just make sure WE understood this has become an inherent issue in Florida, but she also took the time to communicate with the Lending Under Writer. Had she not done that, we would not be CTC for this coming Friday. So, Thank You Mary!!! She is an amazing attribute to your team!!! 5 star ALL THE WAY!!!!! We at Philanya Inc are grateful!"

Justin Phelps

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phone call was easy and full of savings"

William Francisco

June 8, 2022

3  out of  5
"Didn't like my quote"

Jesse Janisch

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"super fast, super easy"

Hugh Fannin

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well pleased ! I saved a lot of money switching from GEICO to State Farm"

Jennifer Spinelli

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly! Great deal ! Saved me A lot of Money and helped me bundle Auto,Home and Motorcycle. Would definitely recommend to Family and Friends."

Brinyahh Murphy

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Christina for being a true team Player ! I work for Danielle Kerckhove State Farm Agency in Palm Beach Gardens FL, a client of mine stopped into the closest office to him to sign paperwork and she handled it as if it was her very own client! Thank you Christina for helping me keep all our State Farm Customers satisfied!"

Angela Cuozzo

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service. Very helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and extremely friendly."

Steve Bonczek

September 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"This is the worst state farm office. I have been a customer for over 20 years and never an issue until I moved and started the transferring of my policies. The back and fourth, the mistakes and no one can own up to it. Worst experiences ever and the lies are the worst part. Stay away from this office!"

Nicolette Aquino

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn helped me so much and was so very urgent with all I needed. I look forward to having her as my State Farm Contact. Thanks, Steve"

Mackenzie Hudgins

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with this agency! Personally, I worked with Breeanna & she made my process into switching car insurances seamless and enjoyable. Not to mention WAY cheaper than what me and my husband were paying. Would highly recommend this agent and her staff!"

Betty Thieringer

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary is awesome!! They got me such a great rate on my vehicle insurance and they were fast and friendly through the whole process!"